Thread: John Lenard Walson Latest Videos

Thanks
    Thanked 48,695 Times in 10,223 Posts

John Lenard Walson Latest Videos

Source: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YRpT711Psao

Published on Apr 9, 2016
    MY FOOTAGE OF THE MOON TAKEN FROM THE BACK YARD WITH A 8 INCH TELESCOPE Ron Dantowitz at the Clay Center observatory, he was the first person to take photos like this Department of Astronomy - Harvard University have sent me confirmation that my space footage is real and i am not the only one to film it i have been doing this for many years But others are now trying it look AOLI First Light on the WHT (4.2m) link hear https://www.ast.cam.ac.uk/sites/defa...ort_081013.pdf have been doing this for many years since 2002 there department explained in detail i was doing what they are trying to do, i can help them solve there problems i know what they can do to archive the correct results https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dTwI...ature=youtu.be

Ron Dantowitz at the Clay Center observatory, he was the first person to take photos like this Department of Astronomy - Harvard University have sent me confirmation that my space footage is real and i am not the only one to film it and they even tell me the first person in the usa to film the same space footage as me they go in to detail on what my space footage is. LACROSSE radar satellite operated by the US National Reconnaissance Office;
    it is known to have a long box-like structure with a big antenna dish hanging off it. The images showing a rectangular object with one big box and a smaller box parallel to it may be a new version of the same satellite with a side-looking radar, European ENVISAT radar satellite https://www.ast.cam.ac.uk/sites/defa...ort_081013.pdf

i will be demanding a full apology from above top secret CEO mark and the rest of the cyberbully chat rooms on google search
    https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?f...type=3&theater

To: John Lenard
    Subject: Re: ISS photo